Testimonials

The Blue Collar
Success Group

What Clients Say

The Blue Collar Success Group has positively impacted countless in-home  service companies, from giving owners financial freedom through sales growth to empowering technicians and bettering business culture.

Our award-winning coaches, free resources, seminars, live training sessions, memberships and more are guaranteed to take your business to that next level of success you seek! Don’t believe us? Check out what our clients said about the Blue Collar experience.

    5 star review  Where to start? First let it be known that I have been a friend of Kenny Chapman for longer than we both would want to admit. After I departed a large "best practices" group within the industry there was a void for me. I entered into The Blue Collar Success Group and filled the void. My opinion the greatest knowledge to gain is in speaking to other owners from across the country, as well as a solid learning platform provided by Blue Collar. In learning from other owners I was introduced to Chris Crew. I recently have been spending more time with Chris and have invited him to my business. I won't be the last to say this I'm sure but Chris is a operational super star with a knowledge that can only be learned through experience. I have seen this group grow from a few to many in a tough time of Covid. The operators in this group are serious and focused, thankfully because most times I am not! With that said one take away I will leave you with is this. If you are a owner/operator of a business take the time to focus on the goals of your business and a solid plan to get there. I am humbled to say that I still don't know everything and I am happy to have Kenny and Chris to remind me of that and stay focused.

    thumb Timothy Flynn
    October 15, 2020

    5 star review  I just started with this program and I am so impressed. We will be able to impact our techs with 1st class training that I could never do by myself. Thank you Kenny for this opportunity

    thumb Paul Loveland
    September 14, 2020

    5 star review  Blue Collar Success Group is a great option for any business that is looking for help with training. They do a great job, very helpful and are passionate about helping businesses succeed!

    thumb Tony Blanca
    September 2, 2020

    5 star review  Wonderful class. Light humored, interesting, and eye opening. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Ayona Blackmon
    August 25, 2020

    5 star review  The Best Business Coaching On The Planet, Hands Down! I have been through many business coaching companies and the last one was so bad it nearly bankrupt me. The Blue Collar Success Group has saved me and now I'm making a profit! Couldn't have done it without them. Kenny Chapman and Chris Crew are the best, in fact all of the coaches are top notch and they really care about you as a person which make all the difference in the world. I consider them family. If you have a business and you need some help please call on them. You will be glad you did!

    thumb Tom Kohberger
    August 24, 2020

    5 star review  During the Kenny’s class I attended yesterday I learned one thing very important : To be a professional doesn’t mean just to know how to fix the plumbing issues but also it means the way how you communicate with customers . It’s what makes you a professional!

    thumb Valdet Thaqi
    June 5, 2020

    5 star review  Kenny, Chris & all the amazing people that make up the BCSG team, really know how to make you and your team feel supported. All their tools, training's, events, etc. are practical and really pivot your company to stand out from your competitors. If you haven't made time to learn more about Blue Collar Success Group...YOU SHOULD!

    thumb Monica Craig
    April 29, 2020

    5 star review  You guys are amazing! You have over-delivered on your content once again!! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Jason Sunkel
    March 31, 2020

    5 star review  I just finished Professional Tech Academy by Blue Collar Success Group. What an awesome experience! Kenny was very enthusiastic and motivating. It was great to interact with other techs in the class to hear different perspectives. There was so much information and key points to be successful. Very positive and up lifting. Kenny and the crew did an amazing job organizing this class, start to finish. I’m truly grateful I was able to attend this class.

    thumb Matthew Aceves
    September 23, 2019

    5 star review  Kenny is a high energy person that makes this learning enviroment fun to where you learn and enjoy completely. Would highly recommend any professional tech to attend this class to be able to step up your ability to interact with your client and close more sales. Thank you Kenny And Kelley. Also to the entire Blue Collar staff for a truly great experience.

    thumb John Naretta
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  Kenny, Kelly and crew are such great role models for techs around the nation. They have been at the bottom in their careers and worked very hard to get to the top where they are today. They share the struggles and wins which had got them this far and how we can implement these ideas into our career....awesome work!!!

    thumb Casey Anderson
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  I wasn’t sure what to expect because this was my first training class. Never in a million years would I have imagined how beneficial this was going to be. I truly believe my overall productivity and effectiveness in my market place is going to greatly improve. Thank you Kenny for all you do for this industry.

    thumb Landon Stanley
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  The Blue Collar Success Group has helped me take my plumbing service company to a level I could have never done on my own. They truly care about there clients success and will help with all aspects of your business. Top notch trainers and coaches. Thanks for all your help!!!

    thumb Levi Torres
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  Kenny is an awesome speaking always keeps the energy in the group alive. He truly cares and wants to genuinely see all of his clients succeed!! I recommend that anyone in any trade attend some of the blue collar events!!

    thumb Corie Bennett
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  Recently went to Kenny Chapman’s workshop in Phoenix, and I was blown away. Extremely detailed and thorough without feeling like your just listening to someone talk at you for two days. Very engaging and interactive as well as informative. Kenny’s passion for the industry really shines through as he helps try and sets you up to be the best version of yourself you can be, with some of the tools he provides you.

    thumb Nicholas Cupp
    September 21, 2019

    5 star review  Just finished a training with Dave Ramsey Master Financial Coach with Blue Collar. Great information and relatable content that will make an impact in my future. They also provided tools to turn the teaching and information into reality. Awesome experience! If your looking to find the steps to financial freedom check this guy out!

    thumb Tonya Pinnt
    June 1, 2019

    5 star review  I recently had the pleasure of taking a training class with Kenny Chapman in Dallas. Going into the class, I'm not sure there was a person out there who was more opposed to being a "salesman" or working for a flat rate company. Kenny did an absolutely amazing job of explaining the way to "sell" without being a salesman. He made me understand that I sell, and get sold to, on a daily basis..... And it's not evil. Aside from Kenny's motivational training techniques, the group of guys that were in the class with me just elevated my mindset to another level! I took away so much information to pass along to coworkers, the owners and my family. Kenny's training goes beyond my work life and into my everyday life. Thanks so much to Kenny, Blue Collar, Service Nation Alliance and my fellow students for making it such an amazing, eye opening experience. Thanks to my company for investing in me and I can't wait till the next opportunity to learn!!!

    thumb Scott Krahling
    May 20, 2019

    5 star review  Kenny's training is fantastic. His training for us Service Nation Alliance members has been incredible. The way he is able to break down the process for our techs is an invaluable. I watched a room of tech's mentally take their game to the next level. Thank you!

    thumb Shawn Henson
    May 17, 2019

    5 star review  I have been training with Kenny Chapman and his Blue Collar Success Group today and was able to get out of my comfort zone to realize that I have so much more to bring to the table. Getting your mind to be one of your best tools that brings you success and seeing where even when there is a world of why you can't win out there; therether ways to not just make a win but repeat a win and know you did the job right. Thank you Kenny Chapman and the Blue Collar Success Group.

    thumb Steven Till
    April 12, 2019

    5 star review  Brought Chris onsite for a day and it was an awesome experience! These guys really know how to fire up and cause my team to take ACTION!! Thank you for providing true coaching help for my service business!

    thumb Kevin O'Leary
    March 26, 2019

    5 star review  Very impressed with Chris and the Blue Collar Success Group. The training had to be delivered across a variety of positions within an HVAC company and he was adept at making sure that the content delivered was valuable across all positions that he was addressing! I always felt engaged and was never bored!

    thumb Kim Grover
    March 22, 2019

    5 star review  This was my first workshop with The Blue Collar success group. I have attended many training seminars in the past but none have them have ever engaged me as intimately as this 2 day class. Simply amazing. The experience they have really shows in the structure and delivery of this course. It was as if they had a flashlight in the darkest places of my mind, showing a clear path for me to reach the potential that I have always wanted to achieve. Kenny says that he’s here to change lives, well I can tell you that he’s for real. Chris and Kelly were also extremely valuable with the wealth of knowledge that they also contributed to this course. Thank you so much, and I look forward to showing you guys what I have done!

    thumb David Pidlypchak
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Life changing experience. I took both the tech train class and the management growth academy, and I’m walking away with so much information. These programs will not only grow your business into powerhouses, but will change yourself and your team for the better. Kenny, Chris, Kelly, and the rest of the team are phenomenal. Thank you for the experience.

    thumb Christopher Krull
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Great two day managment class with Kenny, Chris, and Kelly. It will take me weeks if not months to unpack all the great information I received here. Very excited to begin implementing the ideas and advise I received here. No doubt this class and investment will help to move the needle drastically in our business!

    thumb Nathan Abell
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Great information that would help me grow as person. They have a lot of knowledge. You can tell that they care. I would consider that the information is life changing.

    thumb Luis Montiel
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  As an owner of an hvac/plumbing company I’ve attended many training seminars and this one was easily one of the best ever. I brought a couple of people from my team and I feel it was life changing for them. Kenny, Chris, and Kelly are great at painting a picture, at keeping you engaged, at challenging you to be the best version of yourself. Thanks a lot guys!

    thumb Jason Henderson
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Man, just finished a two day course here and I have taken a lot of course in both a technical and professional fields and this one by far was the best one I’ve ever taken. Chris, Kenny, and Kelly are great teachers and mentors. Great knowledge and content and they are very effective at comminicating that information and will keep your attention the entire time. Be prepared to be think and come in with an open mind and you will leave a different person.

    thumb Robert Maderick
    February 1, 2019
0

Your Cart

Instant Meeting Maker 4 Components of an Impactful Introduction



7 Keys to Making More and ...Working Less



Contractor Growth Report



30-Day Challenge:
Sales Reflection Journal



12 Step Ultimate Client Experience
Poster